blog, blogger, Chichester, children, Crazy life stuff, home education

Five Days & Counting


Just a short one for this morning as I sit here with my cup of Lady Grey (in a Doctor Who mug), fielding virtual digs from my real life friend, Spiker. The oven is almost spotless and I have rough hands to prove it. Percy the Pirate has arrived to continue his work and Slaveboy is finishing off the last of the teacakes I made with Dan Lepard’s recipe (separate post on this to follow shortly).

Some of the children are on the sofa, making up vulgar proses about bodily functions.

And I’m sitting here, and this is my view.

I’m thinking, maybe we need to move that drum kit. No household needs TWO drum kits in the living room. Whaddya think?

Standard

One thought on “Five Days & Counting

  1. Pingback: Eleanor, Gee, I Think You’re Swell « Sniff & Snort

Leave a Reply

