blog

FlourVonSponge Wants You…..


If you’ve been following my posts, you would know by now that I have been shortlisted for Cosmopolitan Blog Award 2012 in the food blogger category.

To say that I am stoked is an understatement. Life has been crazy at the moment, what with being four weeks into what appears to be a successful pop-up cake stall in Chichester. The monsoon-like rain we have been getting have not deterred the friendly customers but it has somewhat played havoc with the crispness of my lemon meringue pies.

You’ll be reading more and more about my cake stall endeavours in the next few weeks and my journey to consolidate the fact that no matter how much I love Chelsea buns, it appears my Belgian buns are a better seller.

If you feel so inclined to vote for my blog, there is a button on the right of the page. Thank you.


Standard

2 thoughts on “FlourVonSponge Wants You…..

Leave a Reply

