blog

03.10.12


Here’s a little ditty
I expect it ain’t going to be witty
But my coffee was sat by the kitty
Before I even got a sippy.

I’m aware of the moanings
Caused by the lack of my bloggy postings
But alas life is a bitch
And never do things go without a hitch.

And that is as far as my rhyming talent will go
My tardiness is very poor
The iOS 6 update
Has rendered my ipad obsolete (eeeek, close one).

I will be back, once the brand spanking new ipad arrives
When that happens, I will be boring you with the finer details of our lives.

Ta ta. Much love. Kiss kiss and mwah mwah. All that shiz.

Standard

Leave a Reply

