5 thoughts on “Silent Sunday (16.06.13)

    • Thank you. I think I am quite happy with this picture. It was great fun to take and my two daughters (the photographer and the one pulling at my corset strings) were great sports.

      • So glad it was something you three could collaborate on! By the way, do you think they’ve absorbed a similar passion for tattoos? Both of my parents have a somewhat negative attitude towards tattoos, so I never thought of getting one as a young person. I think differently now though, but I’m a bit gutless (plus, my husband likes my alabaster skin and I think he’d get a bit mad if I changed it!). Love the fact that you’ve modeled something completely different in your household 🙂

Leave a Reply

